NPQML LOCATIONS/STAR DEVELOPMENT PARTNERS

Choose one of our Star Development Partners then click on the button to apply.

NPQML Apply Now
Location Star Development Partner Contact Information More Information
Cheshire East
Knutsford Knutsford Academy Peter Kingdom
tt@knutsfordacademy.org.uk
01565 633294
Not open for applications.
Cheshire West and Chester
Tattenhall Cheshire LTA Carole Farrell
carolefarrell@cheshirelta.co.uk
01829 752811
Open for applications.
Warrington
Warrington TBAP Multi Academy Trust Jenny Appleton
jappleton@tbap.org.uk
01925 349489
Open for applications.
Greater Manchester
Bolton Ladywood Teaching School Alliance Kath Kay
teachingschool@ladywood.bolton.sch.uk
01204 333400
Open for applications.
Manchester Camberwell Park Specialist Support School and The Endeavour Federation Mary Isherwood
maryisherwood@camberwellpark.manchester.sch.uk
0161 682 7537
Open for applications.
Salford Consilium Academies Angela Lea
Angela.Lea@moorsidehigh.com
0161 921 1045
Open for applications.
Wigan Hope School and College Sue Lucas
s.lucas@hope.wigan.sch.uk
01942 824150
Open for applications.
Lancashire
Accrington East Lancashire Teaching School Alliance Louise Stubbs
stubbsL@thehollins.com
01254 233500
Open for applications.
Blackburn Cidari Education Peter Ashworth
peter.ashworth@cidari.co.uk
01254 958888
Open for applications.
Blackpool Fylde Coast Teaching School Alliance Tim Freeman
tim.freeman@blackpoolsixth.ac.uk
07715 552990
Open for applications.
Colne Colne Park High School Katie Atherton
catherton@park-high.co.uk
01282 865200
Open for applications.
Preston Red Rose Teaching School Alliance Adrian Gormally
AGO@olchs.lancs.sch.uk
01772 326931
Open for applications.
Liverpool
Mossley Hill Dovedale Primary School Jo Jones
j.jones@dovedaleprimary.co.uk
0151 7334232
Open for applications.
London
London TBAP Multi Academy Trust Jenny Appleton
jappleton@tbap.org.uk
01925 349489
Open for applications.
West Midlands
Birmingham TBC TBC TBC
Newport Burton Borough School Krissi Carter
npq.bbs@taw.org.uk
01952 386500
Open for applications.
Wolverhampton The Royal School Louise Hale
lh@theroyal.school
01952 386500
Open for applications.
Cambridgeshire
Fenland TBAP Multi Academy Trust Jenny Appleton
jappleton@tbap.org.uk
01925 349489
Open for application.
West Yorkshire
Bradford Feversham Education Trust Lynn Murphy
lynn.murphy@fetrust.org.uk
01274 882214
Open for application.
Bradford Fagley Primary School Vicky Rutherford
VRutherford@fagley.bradford.sch.uk
01274 771124
Open for applications.
Kirklees The Pivot Academy (The Pivot Group) Angela Scholefield
Angela.Scholefield@pivot-group.co.uk
01484 766350
Open for applications.
Leeds TBC TBC TBC