NPQML LOCATIONS/STAR DEVELOPMENT PARTNERS

Choose one of our Star Development Partners then click on the button to apply.

NPQML Apply Now
Location Star Development Partner Contact Information More Information
Cheshire East
Knutsford The Learning Alliance Peter Kingdom
tt@knutsfordacademy.org.uk
01565 633294
Not currently accepting applications.
Cheshire West and Chester
Tattenhall Cheshire LTA Carole Farrell
carolefarrell@cheshirelta.co.uk
01829 752811
Not currently accepting applications.
Greater Manchester
Bolton Ladywood Teaching School Alliance Kath Kay
teachingschool@ladywood.bolton.sch.uk
01204 333400
Not currently accepting applications.
Manchester Camberwell Park Specialist Support School and The Endeavour Federation 0161 682 7537 Not currently accepting applications.
Wigan Hope School and College Sue Lucas
s.lucas@hope.wigan.sch.uk
01942 824150
Not currently accepting applications.
Salford Moorside High School Angela Lea
angela.lea@moorsidehigh.com
0161 921 1045
Not currently accepting applications.
Lancashire
Accrington East Lancashire Teaching School Alliance Louise Stubbs
stubbsL@thehollins.com
01254 233500
Not currently accepting applications.
Blackburn Cidari Education Peter Ashworth
peter.ashworth@cidari.co.uk
01254 958888
Not currently accepting applications.
Blackpool Fylde Coast Teaching School Alliance Tim Freeman
tim.freeman@blackpoolsixth.ac.uk
07715 552990
Not currently accepting applications.
Colne Colne Park High School Katie Atherton
catherton@park-high.co.uk
01282 865200
Not currently accepting applications.
Preston Red Rose Teaching School Alliance Adrian Gormally
AGO@olchs.lancs.sch.uk
01772 326931
Not currently accepting applications.
Liverpool
Mossley Hill Dovedale Primary School Jo Jones
j.jones@dovedaleprimary.co.uk
0151 7334232
Not currently accepting applications.
London
London TBAP Multi Academy Trust Stephanie Bond
sbond@tbap.org.uk
01925 349489
Not currently accepting applications.
West Midlands
Newport Burton Borough School Krissi Carter
npq.bbs@taw.org.uk
01952 386500
Not currently accepting applications.
Wolverhampton The Royal School Louise Hale
lh@theroyal.school
01952 386500
Not currently accepting applications.
Cambridgeshire
Fenland TBAP Multi Academy Trust Stephanie Bond
sbond@tbap.org.uk
01925 349489
Not currently accepting applications.
West Yorkshire
Bradford Feversham Education Trust Lynn Murphy
lynn.murphy@fetrust.org.uk
01274 882214
Not currently accepting applications.
Bradford Fagley Primary School 01274 771124 Not currently accepting applications.
Kirklees The Pivot Academy (The Pivot Group) Ruth Oates
ruth.oates@pivot-group.co.uk
01484 766350
Not currently accepting applications.