NPQSL LOCATIONS/STAR DEVELOPMENT PARTNERS

Choose one of our Star Development Partners then click on the button to apply.

NPQSL Apply Now
Location Star Development Partner Contact Information More Information
Cheshire East
Knutsford Knutsford Academy Peter Kingdom
tt@knutsfordacademy.org.uk
01565 633294
Open for applications.
Cheshire West and Chester
Tattenhall Cheshire LTA Carole Farrell
carolefarrell@cheshirelta.co.uk
01829 752811
Open for applications.
Warrington
Warrington TBAP Multi Academy Trust Jenny Appleton
jappleton@tbap.org.uk
01925 349489
Open for applications.
Greater Manchester
Bolton Ladywood Teaching School Alliance Kath Kay
teachingschool@ladywood.bolton.sch.uk
01204 333400
Open for applications.
Manchester TBC TBC TBC
Salford and North East Ellesmere Park High School Heather Aaron
Heather.Aaron@salford.gov.uk
0161 789 4565
Register your interest.
Lancashire
Accrington East Lancashire Teaching School Alliance Louise Stubbs
stubbsL@thehollins.com
01254 233500
Open for applications.
Blackburn Cidari Education Peter Ashworth
peter.ashworth@cidari.co.uk
01254 958888
Open for applications.
Blackpool Fylde Coast Teaching School Alliance Tim Freeman
tim.freeman@blackpoolsixth.ac.uk
07715 552990
Open for applications.
Colne Colne Park High School Katie Atherton
catherton@park-high.co.uk
01282 865200
Open for applications.
Lancaster Central Lancaster High School Nicola Hall
nicola.hall@lancasterhigh.lancs.sch.uk
01524 32636
Open for applications.
Preston Red Rose Teaching School Alliance Adrian Gormally
AGO@olchs.lancs.sch.uk
01772 326931
Open for applications.
Liverpool
Mossley Hill Dovedale Primary School Jo  Jones
j.jones@dovedaleprimary.co.uk
0151 733 4232
Open for applications.
London
London TBAP Multi Academy Trust Jenny Appleton
jappleton@tbap.org.uk
01925 349489
Open for applications.
West Midlands
Birmingham TBC TBC TBC
Newport Burton Borough School Krissi Carter
npq.bbs@taw.org.uk
01952 386500
Open for applications.
Wolverhampton The Royal School Louise Hale
lh@theroyal.school
01952 386500
Open for applications.
Cambridgeshire
Fenland TBAP Multi Academy Trust Jenny Appleton
jappleton@tbap.org.uk
01925 349489
Open for applications.
West Yorkshire
Bradford Feversham Education Trust Colette Macklin
colette.macklin@fetrust.org.uk
01274 882214
Open for applications.
Bradford Fagley Primary School Vicky Rutherford
VRutherford@fagley.bradford.sch.uk
01274 771124
Open for applications.
Kirklees The Pivot Academy (The Pivot Group) Andrew Kitterick
andrew.kitterick@pivot-group.co.uk
01484 766350
Open for applications.
Leeds TBC TBC TBC