National Professional
Qualification for
Senior Leadership

NPQSL LOCATIONS/STAR DEVELOPMENT PARTNERS

Choose one of our Star Development Partners then click on the button to apply.

NPQSL Apply Now
Location Star Development Partner Contact Information More Information
Cheshire East
Knutsford Knutsford Academy Peter Kingdom
tt@knutsfordacademy.org.uk
01565 633294
Open for applications
Cheshire West and Chester
Tattenhall Cheshire LTA Carole Farrell
carolefarrell@cheshirelta.co.uk
01829 751343
Cohort underway, complete an application form to register your interest.
Greater Manchester
Manchester TBC TBC TBC
Salford and North East Ellesmere Park High School Heather Aaron
Heather.Aaron@salford.gov.uk
0161 789 4565
Not open for applications
Wigan Hope School and College Sue Lucas
s.lucas@hope.wigan.sch.uk
01942 824150
Open for applications
Lancashire
Accrington East Lancashire Teaching School Alliance Louise Stubbs
stubbsL@thehollins.com
01254 233500
Cohort underway, complete an application form to register your interest.
Blackburn Star Institute Jen Frankish
npq@starinstitute.org.uk
0330 313 9816
Cohort underway, complete an application form to register your interest.
Blackpool Fylde Coast Teaching School Alliance Tim Freeman
tim.freeman@blackpoolsixth.ac.uk
07715 552990
Cohort underway, complete an application form to register your interest.
Colne Colne Park High School Katie Atherton
catherton@park-high.co.uk
01282 865200
Cohort underway, complete an application form to register your interest.
Lancaster Central Lancaster High School Nicola Hall
nicola.hall@lancasterhigh.lancs.sch.uk
01524 32636
Cohort underway, complete an application form to register your interest.
Preston Red Rose Teaching School Alliance Adrian Gormally
AGO@olchs.lancs.sch.uk
01772 326931
Cohort underway, complete an application form to register your interest.
Liverpool
Mossley Hill TBC TBC TBC
London
London TBC TBC TBC
West Midlands
Birmingham TBC TBC TBC
Newport Burton Borough School Christine Raymont-Hall
npq.bbs@taw.org.uk
01952 386500
Cohort underway – please complete application form to register your interest.
Wolverhampton The Royal School Louise Hale
lh@theroyal.school
01952 386500
Open for applications
West Yorkshire
Bradford TBC TBC TBC
Leeds TBC TBC TBC